Parish Ministries

Parish Priest

Fr Chris Townsend

Assistant Parish Priest

Fr Peter Switala

Parish Deacon

Rev tony Tweehuijzen

Parish Secretary

Karin Human

Parish Council Chair

Monica Basilio

Deputy Council Chair

Zoran Basich

Council Secretary

Sheila Houghton

Finance Commitee

Micky Savides

Adult Instruction and Formation

Jason Blignaut and Clinton Swemmer

Bookings for Denis Adami Centre

Mona Vest

Bookings for Denis Adami Hall

Goretti de Souza

Alter Servers

Neo Rakhoma

Bulletin Items

Marie-Louise Samuels

Catechism Coordinator

Celeste Coetze

Perpetual Adoration Coordinator

Liz Ferreira

Family Ministry

Sheila Houghton

Family Helpline

Stephen Ferreira

Food Parcels for Vulnerable Families

Mary Drabble

Funeral Teas

(Weekdays only) Mona Vest

Ministry to the sick

Chris Callaghan


Karin Human

St Vincent de Paul Society

Mona Vest

Youth Group

Daniella Ferreira

Young Adults

Zoran Basich

Music Ministry

Saturday: Felicity
Sunday 8am:
Sunday 10am: Lenny
Sunday 6:30pm: Aiden

Extraordinary ministers of the Eucharist

Deacon Tony

Proclaimers of the Word

Deacon Tony


Deacon Tony

Aids Outreach


Soup Kitchen

Bronwyn Taylor


Steele or Grant

Social Commitee

Carol or Chanel

Marriage Prep

Fr Chris

Baptism Prep

Deacon Tony

Bereaved Support

Deacon Tony


Life Line Pretoria

Divorced and Seperated Support Group

Sheila Houghton

Renew Africa

Sheila Houghton

Garden of Rememberance

Karin Human